Christian dating penpals

(Juggling is becoming my sport) I am looking just to make a friend and hopefully remind you how to smile - it is after all the best medicine GB18029(B)Rachel,36 from Staffordshire (England) I'm slim (size 10) 5' 2" shoulder length dark hair with blue eyes. I'm very down to earth, easy going and friendly …love hanging out with my mates with a glass of wine GB18459(E) Rachel, 38 from Staffordshire (England) I'm separated soon to be divorced, slimmish build short dark hair, blue eyes and an impressive 5' 2" tall.Enjoy chilling at home but love to get my heals on for a night out. I'm easy to get along with, enjoy going out, watching films either at home or the cinema, I also enjoy just chilling at home in my PJ's. I am a military child and miss the life style (I do understand that this sounds odd but that’s me! I understand how busy life but it would be good to talk. I would love to chat to a / some nice chaps in the military.I've a wicked and sharp wit, like to think I'm intelligent KNOW I'm caring and would love to chat GB3704(E)Sally-Ann 39 from Yorkshire (England).Single female who loves the outdoors, mountain biking, hiking, books, movies, music.I have worked in Europe and love the idea of friends round the world. I crave genuine and meaningful connections with people so this is what I'm seeking, without agenda. I have a good, sometimes dark, sense of humour and I love to watch sitcoms (old ones mainly), listen to and play piano and read (fiction and non fiction).I like watching whodunnits and I love nature and animals.

"It's got to be said…" "So you get it in your head…" "If you find you are free and have nothing to do.? So if you nice, funny, kind and could do with a friend drop me a line. GB18052(E)Lena,37 from Teeside (England) Hey there, me in 30 words, wouldn't knw where to start! But if anybody is interested and feels like saying hi then don't be shy!

I'd love to chat about anything and everything and build a trusting friendship through letter.

I'm particularly interested in having American and Canadian penpals.

Any free time I like to go to the cinema, the gym and out with friends.

GB3176(E) Salene, 38 from Northamptonshire (England) Hi, I love animals, the countryside, travel and sight seeing, reading, walking, swimming, cinema, pop music and cosy nights in.

Search for christian dating penpals:

christian dating penpals-28christian dating penpals-56

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

One thought on “christian dating penpals”